Sicss Society Public Events

Sicss Society主催の勉強会等

Organizing : Sicss Society

Events (51)

Ended 2020/01/15(Wed) 18:45〜

Sicss SICP Seminar 2020-01(キャンセル)

Haochen Xie (謝昊辰) Haochen Xie (謝昊辰)

〒464-8601 名古屋市千種区不老町

Ended 2019/12/18(Wed) 18:45〜

Sicss SICP Seminar 2019-30

Haochen Xie (謝昊辰) Haochen Xie (謝昊辰)

〒464-8601 名古屋市千種区不老町

Ended 2019/12/11(Wed) 18:45〜

Sicss SICP Seminar 2019-29

Haochen Xie (謝昊辰) Haochen Xie (謝昊辰)

〒464-8601 名古屋市千種区不老町

Ended 2019/12/04(Wed) 18:45〜

Sicss SICP Seminar 2019-28

Haochen Xie (謝昊辰) Haochen Xie (謝昊辰)

〒464-8601 名古屋市千種区不老町

Ended 2019/11/27(Wed) 18:45〜

Sicss SICP Seminar 2019-27

Haochen Xie (謝昊辰) Haochen Xie (謝昊辰)

〒464-8601 名古屋市千種区不老町

Ended 2019/11/20(Wed) 18:45〜

Sicss SICP Seminar 2019-26

Haochen Xie (謝昊辰) Haochen Xie (謝昊辰)

〒464-8601 名古屋市千種区不老町

Ended 2019/11/13(Wed) 18:45〜

Sicss SICP Seminar 2019-25

Haochen Xie (謝昊辰) Haochen Xie (謝昊辰)

〒464-8601 名古屋市千種区不老町

Ended 2019/11/06(Wed) 18:45〜

Sicss SICP Seminar 2019-24

Haochen Xie (謝昊辰) Haochen Xie (謝昊辰)

〒464-8601 名古屋市千種区不老町

Ended 2019/10/30(Wed) 18:45〜

Sicss SICP Seminar 2019-23

Haochen Xie (謝昊辰) Haochen Xie (謝昊辰)

〒464-8601 名古屋市千種区不老町

Ended 2019/10/23(Wed) 18:45〜

Sicss SICP Seminar 2019-22

Haochen Xie (謝昊辰) Haochen Xie (謝昊辰)

〒464-8601 名古屋市千種区不老町